Dates and Holidays


Fri 28 SepStaff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.
Tue 2 OctP1 Curriculum Evening.
Wed 17 OctFlu vaccination.
Mon 22 Oct –
Fri 26 Oct

Parent teacher interviews P1 – P6 (pupils finish school at 12.15pm this week).
School re-opens Monday 5th November.
Thu 25 Oct
PTA Halloween event.
Mon 29 OctStaff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.
Tue 30 Oct –
Fri 2 Nov

School closed for half term holiday
Thu 29 NovOpen Day events.
PTA Christmas Fair.
Tue 18 Dec –
Wed 19 Dec
Christmas celebrations.
Mon 28 Jan –
Wed 30 Jan

P7 transfer interviews.
Fri 12 Feb

PTA movie afternoon.
Wed 13 Feb –
Fri 15 Feb
P6 residential trip.
Tue 29 MayStaff development day
Mon 18 Feb –
Thu 21 Feb
School closed for half term holiday.
(Friday 22nd SDD – school closed for pupils).
Mon 18 Mar –
Fri 22 Mar
Parent teacher interviews P1 – P6 (pupils finish school at 12.15pm this week).
Wed 27 Mar –
Thu 28 Mar
LC2 residential trip.
Thu 28 Mar –
Fri 29 Mar
P5 residential trip.
Thu 4 AprPTA Spring Fair.
Fri 12 AprAll pupils finish 12.15pm for Easter holiday.
School re-opens Monday 29th April.
Tue 30 AprP6 transfer information presentation.
P7 Aviemore information evening.
Mon 6 MaySchool closed – Bank Holiday.
Mon 13 May –
Fri 17 May
P7 residential trip.
Mon 27 MaySchool closed – Bank Holiday.
Tue 28 MaySDD – school closed for pupils.
Mon 3 Jun –
Fri 7 Jun
Fitness week.
Wed 5 JunSports Day.
Tue 18 JunNew P1 induction afternoon.
Thu 20 JunPTA BBQ.
Wed 26 JunP7 leavers’ assembly.
Fri 28 JunAll pupils finish 12.15pm for Summer holiday.

Dates and Holidays


Fri 28 SepStaff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.
Tue 2 OctP1 Curriculum Evening.
Wed 17 OctFlu vaccination.
Mon 22 Oct –
Fri 26 Oct

Parent teacher interviews P1 – P6 (pupils finish school at 12.15pm this week).
School re-opens Monday 5th November.
Thu 25 Oct
PTA Halloween event.
Mon 29 OctStaff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.
Tue 30 Oct –
Fri 2 Nov

School closed for half term holiday
Thu 29 NovOpen Day events.
PTA Christmas Fair.
Tue 18 Dec –
Wed 19 Dec
Christmas celebrations.
Mon 28 Jan –
Wed 30 Jan

P7 transfer interviews.
Fri 12 Feb

PTA movie afternoon.
Wed 13 Feb –
Fri 15 Feb
P6 residential trip.
Tue 29 MayStaff development day
Mon 18 Feb –
Thu 21 Feb
School closed for half term holiday.
(Friday 22nd SDD – school closed for pupils).
Mon 18 Mar –
Fri 22 Mar
Parent teacher interviews P1 – P6 (pupils finish school at 12.15pm this week).
Wed 27 Mar –
Thu 28 Mar
LC2 residential trip.
Thu 28 Mar –
Fri 29 Mar
P5 residential trip.
Thu 4 AprPTA Spring Fair.
Fri 12 AprAll pupils finish 12.15pm for Easter holiday.
School re-opens Monday 29th April.
Tue 30 AprP6 transfer information presentation.
P7 Aviemore information evening.
Mon 6 MaySchool closed – Bank Holiday.
Mon 13 May –
Fri 17 May
P7 residential trip.
Mon 27 MaySchool closed – Bank Holiday.
Tue 28 MaySDD – school closed for pupils.
Mon 3 Jun –
Fri 7 Jun
Fitness week.
Wed 5 JunSports Day.
Tue 18 JunNew P1 induction afternoon.
Thu 20 JunPTA BBQ.
Wed 26 JunP7 leavers’ assembly.
Fri 28 JunAll pupils finish 12.15pm for Summer holiday.