Holidays

Holidays

Mon 31st Aug

August Bank Holiday.

Mon 28th Sep

Staff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.

Fri 23rd Oct to
Mon 2nd Nov

Mid-term Break – school closes at 2.00pm on Friday 23rd October and re-opens on Monday 2nd November at 8.55am.

Mon 21st Dec to
Tue 5th Jan

Christmas and New Year Holidays – School closes at 12.10pm on Monday 21st December and re-opens on Tuesday 5th January 2021 at 8.55am.

Mon 4th Jan

Staff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.

Mon 15th Jan

Staff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.

Tue 16th Feb to
Mon 22nd Feb

Mid-term Break – School closed on Tuesday 16th February 2021 and re-opens on Monday 22nd February 2021 at 8.55am.

Wed 17th Mar

St Patrick's Day holiday

Mon 29th Mar

Staff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.

Tue 30th Mar to Mon 12th Apr

Easter Holidays – School closed on Tuesday 30th March and re-opens on Monday 12th April at 8.55am.

Mon 3rd May

May Day

Fri 28th May

Staff Development Day (SDD) – school closed for pupils.

Mon 31st May

May Bank Holiday

Wed 30th Jun

Summer Holidays – School closes at 12.10pm on Wednesday 30th June.